27th Annual
IEEE High Performance Extreme Computing Virtual Conference
25 - 29 September 2023

Senior Advisory Board


Prof. Anant Agarwal
MIT CSAIL (Computer Science and Artificial Intelligence Laboratory)

Dr. Nadya Bliss
Dir. Global Security Initiative
Arizona State University

John Goodhue
Director, MGHPCC (Massachusetts Green High Performance Computing Center)>/p>

Dr. Bernadette Johnson
Chief Technology Ventures Officer
MIT Lincoln Laboratory


Dr. Pradeep Dubey
Intel Fellow – Intel Labs

Zachary Lemnios
IBM Vice President of Physical Sciences & Government Programs

Dr. John Reynders
VP, Alexion Pharmaceuticals

Dr. Michael Stonebraker
Co-founder SciDB and VerticaCTO VoltDB and Paradigm4


Robert Bond
Principal Technical Staff
MIT Lincoln Laboratory

Dr. Richard Games
Chief Engineer
MITRE Intelligence Center

Dr. Richard Linderman
Deputy Director for IS and CyberASDR&E

David Martinez
Laboratory Fellow
MIT Lincoln Laboratory