27th Annual
IEEE High Performance Extreme Computing Virtual Conference
25 - 29 September 2023


Chairman & SIAM Liaison

Dr. Jeremy Kepner / Fellow, MIT Lincoln Laboratory

Senior Advisory Board Chair

Robert Bond / CTO, MIT Lincoln Laboratory

Technical Chair

Dr. Albert Reuther / MIT Lincoln Laboratory

Senior Advisory Board

Prof. Anant Agarwal / MIT CSAIL
Prof. Nadya Bliss / Arizona State University
Dr. Richard Games / Chief Engineer, MITRE Intelligence Center
Mr. John Goodhue / Director, MGHPCC
Dr. Bernadette Johnson / Chief Technology Ventures Officer, MIT Lincoln Laboratory
Dr. Richard Linderman / ASDR&E
David Martinez / Associate Division Head, MIT Lincoln Laboratory
Dr. John Reynders / Vice President, Alexion Pharmaceuticals
Dr. Michael Stonebraker / Co-founder SciDB and Vertica; CTO VoltDB and Paradigm4

Publicity Chair

Dan Campbell / MIT

CFP Co-Chairs
Dr. Patrick Dreher / NC State University
Dr. Franz Franchetti / CMU

Publications Chair

Prof. Miriam Leeser / Northeastern University

Administrative Contact

Robert Alongi / IEEE Boston Section

Web Contact and Paper Administrator

Kathleen Ballos / Ballos Associates Web Design